Search
× Search

Mental Health - Navajo Treatment Center & Their Families

Administration
Administration Telephone Number Fax Number
Antoinette Miller, MSW, Program Manager (928) 871-6818
almiller@navajo-nsn.gov (505) 870-0933 – cell
RaNaye Badonie, Administrative Service Officer (928) 871-7673
rbadonie@navajo-nsn.gov (505) 715-0432 - cell
Marcella Begay, MBA, Accounts Maint. Specialist (928) 871-6812
mbegay1@navajo-nsn.gov (505) 948-8961 - cell
Racena Johnson, Office Specialist (928) 871-7679/4282
racenajohnson@navajo-nsn.gov (505) 870-0693 - cell

48 W. Hwy 264 Quality Inn Business Complex
2nd Floor – Suite 203
Post Office Box 1967
Window Rock, Arizona 86515

Chinle
Chinle Telephone Number Fax Number
Beau Harvey, MA, Family Therapist (928) 674-2201 (928) 674-5740
bharvey@navajo-nsn.gov 928) 349-0240 – work cell

Navajo Route 7 BIA Building 136 Room C9
Post Office Box 1000
Chinle, Arizona 86503

Chinle
Crownpoint Telephone Number Fax Number
Mavis Smith, MA, LPCC, Family Therapist (505) 786-2333 (505) 786-2421
msmith@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 205-3427 – work cell

Hwy Junction 371 Navajo Route 9 Shopping Ctr Suite 2
Post Office Box 1482
Crownpoint, New Mexico 87313

Fort Defiance
Ft. Defiance Telephone Number Fax Number
Leonard Shirley, Jr., MSW, LCSW, Clinical Family Therapist (928) 729-4111 (928) 729-4285
lshirley@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 206-6471 – work cell
Clarence Enos, LMSW, Family Therapist (928) 729-4284 (928) 729-4285
cenos@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 401-0904
Ramona Johnson, MSW, Treatment Coordinator (928) 729-4282 (928) 729-4285
ramonajohnson@navajo-nsn.gov (480) 231-9881 – work cell
Wilfred Moses, Traditional Practitioner (928) 729-4281 (928) 729-4285
wmoses@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 205-3425 – work cell

Kit Carson Road Building #F126 (East of Scouts Fieldhouse)
Post Office Box 1789
Ft. Defiance, Arizona 86504

Kayenta
Kayenta Telephone Number FAX Number
Kenny Victor, MSW, Family Therapist (505) 368-1169
kvictor@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 206-9406 – work cell

*Family Therapist is located at the Shiprock NTCCF Office

Shiprock
Shiprock Telephone Number FAX Number
Anthony Begay, MSW, LISAC, Family Therapist (505) 368-1193 (505) 368-1192
ambegay@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 295-3069 – work cell
Rosebella Johnson, MA, Treatment Coordinator (505) 368-1191 (505) 368-1192
rosebellajohnson@navajo-nsn.gov (505) 686-4964 – cell

Building 24, BIA Road 531/SW of Wells Fargo Bank
Post Office Box 4001
Shiprock, New Mexico 87420

Tuba City
Tuba City Telephone Number FAX Number
Lynn Fowler, MSW, Family Therapist (928) 283-3270 (928) 283-3279
lworker@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 206-9405 – work cell
Phil Begay, BS, Treatment Coordinator (928) 283-3269 (928) 283-3279
prbegay@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 707-2143 - cell

Main St. NE of Tuba City Chapter Hourse-White Modular Bldg
Post Office Box 2199
Tuba City, Arizona 86045

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by NNDIT
Back To Top