Search
× Search

Mental Health - Indian Health Services

CHINLE COMPREHENSIVE HEALTH CARE
  • Dr. Theresa Nez, DBH, LCSW SU-BHS Director
    Theresa.Nez@ihs.gov
  • Willander Charley Admin Assistant
    928/ 674-7412/7377
  • Marsha Tsosie Medical Support Assistant
    928-674-7412

P.O. Drawer PH
Chinle, Arizona 86503
PH: (928) 674-7387/7377
FAX: 928/ 674-7412

CROWNPOINT HEALTH CARE FACILITY
Dr. Mary Tyll,
Clinical Psychologist
BHS Supervisor
Mary.Tyll@ihs.gov
Roscoe Antonio
Medical Support Assistant
786-6232

P.O. Box 358
Crownpoint, New Mexico 87313
PH: 505/ 786-6232/6309
FAX: 505/ 786-2519

FOUR CORNERS REGIONAL HEALTH CENTER
Dr. Stephen Bowers
Acting Mental Health Director
stephen.bowers@ihs.gov
Landry Mitchell
Admin Assistant - Outpatient
656-5145
Jenny Hawkins LCSW
Dr. Mellissa Rigg, LCSW

HCR 61
Box 30
Teecnospos, Arizona 86514
PH: 928-656-5000
FAX: 928/ 656-5132

GALLUP INDIAN MEDICAL CENTER
Dr. Dawn Brett, Ph.D.
Acting SU-BHS Director
Dawn.Brett@ihs.gov

P.O. Box 1337
Gallup, New Mexico 87305
PH: 505/ 722-1571
FAX: 505/ 722-1396

KAYENTA HEALTH CENTER
Brenda Lee, LMSW
Supervisory Social Worker
Brenda.Lee2@ihs.gov
Dr. Katrina Leslie-Puhuyaoma
Acting SU Clinical Director
Sandra Benally
Secretary
697-4183

P.O. Box 368
Kayenta, Arizona 86033
PH: 928/ 697-4183/4188
FAX: 928/ 697-4189 or 4145

PINON HEALTH CENTER
Dr. Seam Meade, MD, Psychiatrist, BHS Director,
Social Worker
Sean.Meade@ihs.gov
Veloria Jackson
Medical Support Assistant
725-9746

P.O. Box 10
Pinon, Arizona 86510
*2 miles east of BASHAS Route 4
PH: 928/ 725-9519
FAX: 928/ 725-9520

TSEHOOTSOOI MEDICAL CENTER
Dr. Cherno Bah, DNP
Mental Health Director
Cherno.Bah@fdihb.org

P.O. Box 649
Ft. Defiance, Arizona 86504
PH: 928/ 729-8221//8000
FAX: 928/ 729-8502

TUBA CITY HEALTH CARE CORPORATION
Dr. Benjamin Everett, MD
BHS Director
benjamin.everett@TCHEALTH.ORG
Ella Cook, LPC
Administrative Director
283-2841
Tanya Tsosie
Client Service Technician

P.O. Box 600
Tuba City, Arizona 86045
PH: 928/ 283-2831
FAX: 928/ 283-2961

WINSLOW INDIAN HEALTH CARE CORPORATION
Charlene Salabye, MSW
Acting BHS Director
charlene.salabye@wihcc.org
Emmelita Mansfield
Secretary
928/ 289-6163
Dr. Frank Armao,
Clinical Director Winslow IHCC
frank.armao@wihcc.org
PH: 928/ 289-6233

500 North Indiana Ave
Winslow, Arizona 86045
PH: 928/ 289-6163
FAX: 928/ 289-6225

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by NNDIT
Back To Top