Search
× Search

Mental Health- IHS Alcohol & Substance Abuse Programs

Crownpoint Health Care-New Horizon Counseling
Pearl James, MSW, LADAC, MAC/td> E-mail: Pearl.James@ihs.gov
Supervisor - Dr. Mary Tyll 786-6232

P.O. Box 358
Crownpoint, NM 87313-0358
PH: 505/ 786-6232
FAX: 505/ 786-2519

Gallup Indian Medical Center-Four Directions Counseling
*Robbie Daniels, SU-ASAP Coordinator E-mail: robbie.daniels@ihs.gov
Supervisor – Dawn Brett, PhD

P.O. Box 1337
Gallup, NM 87301-1337
PH: 505/ 722-1574/1122
FAX# 505/ 722-1396

Chinle Comprehensive Hlth Care Counseling Services
*Robertson Taylor, SU-ASAP Coordinator E-mail: Robertson.Taylor@ihs.gov
Supervisor – Theresa Nez. DBH, LCSW

P.O. Drawer PH
Chinle, AZ 86503
PH: 928) 674-7051
FAX# 928/ 674-7600

NAIHS-URBAN ASAP Contractor - Flagstaff NACA
Behavioral Health Director–Curtis Randolph, PhD E-mail: vdenetsosie@nacainc.org
Verda Denetsosie, Counselor

1500 E Cedar Ave Ste 26
Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
PH: 92/773-1245
FAX# 928/773-9429

Kayenta Service Unit-Counseling Services
*Lisa John, MSW. LADAC, SU-ASAP Coordinator E-mail: lisa.john@ihs.gov
Supervisor- Brenda Lee, LMSW
Danielle Begay,
MAC, LADAC
Emai: Danielle.Begay@ihs.gov

P.O. Box 368
Kayenta, AZ 86033-0368
PH: 928/ 697-4192
928/ 697-4183 (Secretary)
FAX# 928/ 697-4189 or 4145

Northern Navajo Medical Center
Arlene Pioche, SU-ASAP Coordinator E-mail: arlene.pioche@ihs.gov
Christopher Percy, MD, HPDP Supervisor

P.O. Box 160
Shiprock, NM 87420-0160
PH: 505/ 368-6820/6821
FAX# 505/ 368-6199

Tsehootsooi Medical Center – Outpatient ASAP
Samantha Lee, LCSW E-mail: Samantha.Lee@fdihb.org

P.O. Box 649
Ft. Defiance, AZ 86504-0649
PH: 928/ 729-8504
FAX# 928/ 729-8502

Tsehootsooi Medical Center-Adolescent Care Unit
ACU Director-Sharmaine Benally E-mail: Sharmaine.Benally@fdihb.org
Laverne Peshlakai ACU Administrative Assistant-

P.O. Box 649
Fort Defiance, AZ 86504-0649
PH: 928/ 729-3758/ 8509
FAX: 928/ 729-8019

Tuba City Regional Health Care Corporation
*Nelda Dugi-Huskie, ASAP Coordinator E-mail: Nelda.Dugi-Huskie@TCHEALTH.ORG
Ella Cook, LPC Supervisor
*Charlene, MSW Mental Health Tech

P.O. Box 600
Tuba City, AZ 86045-0600
PH: 928/ 283-2903
928/ 283-2831 (Mabel)
FAX: 928/ 283-2832 (Mental Health)

Utah Navajo Health System, Inc.
*Rick Hendy, Therapist, Director E-mail: RHendy@unhsinc.org

Montezuma Creek Community Health Center
PO Box 130, East Hwy 262
Montezuma Creek, UT 84534
PH: 435/ 651-3741/3731
FAX: 435/ 651-3189

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by NNDIT
Back To Top